The 2022 OMCT Grants Awards


The Dunedin presentation function :


North Dunedin Shed Society  -  Christine Garey, Scott Muir,
Tamsin McLennan and Alan Jackson


Merv Gilkinson, District Grand Master Scottish Freemasonry
(and a Trustee) with Olivia Sule

Rachel Reynolds Kindergarten – Christine Garey,
Misty Smith and Deidre Caswell.




Otago Rowing Club – Christine Garey,
Chris Baldi and Dean Winton


Dunedin Bird Club – Christine Garey
with Yvonne Baines


Christine Garey with Representatives
of Dunedin Foodbanks.


The Central Otago presentation function :


The Central Otago presentations were made at Lodge Manuherikia-Kilwinning in Alexandra on Sunday 12th June.

Left : Back row : W Bro Nick Langley, W Bro Rory Butler and W Bro Graeme Bell. Front row : The recipients, either side of the Mayor of Central Otago, Tim Cadogan.

Right: W Bro John Grenfell (Lodge Dunstan No 103) presents a grant to one of the recipients.


The South Otago presentation function :


The South Otago presentations were made by Colin Weir, Trustee/Sth Otago District secretary,  Will Byars, Master of Lodge Hercules, and  Santos Ariola,  Master of Lodge Clinton





















OMCT website by Worsfold Software Ltd, Alexandra